Contact

CRJO Administration

Kalina Koloff

Chief Executive Officer

E: kalina.koloff@crjo.nsw.gov.au

M: 0413 926 688

Regional Waste & Resource Recovery

Robbert Mels

Regional Waste & Resource Recovery Coordinator

E: robbert.mels@crjo.nsw.gov.au

M: 0417 795 444

Natasa Sojic

Project Officer Regional Waste Services  

E: natasa.sojic@crjo.nsw.gov.au

M: 0429 829 493 

Jessica Fordyce

Regional Food Donation Officer              

E: jessica.fordyce@crjo.nsw.gov.au     

M: 0435 592 612

Contaminated Lands

Alec Palmer

Contaminated Land Officer – Eastern Cluster

E: alec.palmer@crjo.nsw.gov.au

M: 0439 598 247

Noel Schiller

Contaminated Land Officer – Western Cluster

E: noel.schiller@crjo.nsw.gov.au

M: 0447 302 940

Disaster Preparedness

Daryl Clifton

Regional Disaster Preparedness Officer 

E: daryl.clifton@justice.nsw.gov.au   

M: 0447 546 324